3712 Williams Blvd , Suite D Kenner, LA 70065  Local: (504) 467-8400 Tollfree: (888) 467-9336
Customer Reviews
SOPHISTICATED STYLES FLORIST
Local Kenner, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are LUSH, beautifully arranged and I would argue, after trying many florists in the area, the best. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were so beautiful! Oh My. Everyone at the school was impressed and asked who the florist was for future reference. I had the flowers on the front counter so everyone in our K-8 school and our 700 parents could see them. They were just beautiful. It was a very nice arrangement of different types of flowers. Thank you for making my day special. My daughter-in-law in Baton Rouge actually ordered them for me for Mother's Day.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Am a returning customer and will continue to be. Each arrangement ordered from Sophisticated Styles Florist have come out beautiful and they last longer than expected! If you're looking for a local florist, look no further. They're also super sweet and give great quality service.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I needed flowers for a funeral service on pretty short notice. The arrangement was delivered on time and was more beautiful than the picture! I am so pleased with this order and all past orders. Thanks again for great quality service.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We appreciate the frienly service and quick arrival of our flower order sent to family in Kenner. We just got a text picture of the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

They had great customer service. They called me to tell me they were making a delivery to same hospital and could they deliver that same day. I will be using them again next time I need a floral arrangement.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I found your site while looking for a florist near my family in New Orleans. The arrangement was sent promptly and I'm told, beautifully done. Thank you! Deb K. Massachusetts
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing arrangement. Quick friendly service. Very pleased and will definitely be a return customer
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The online ordering process was so easy and all the example pictures were very helpful. Absolutely satisfied and will continue to order flowers through Sophisticated Florist. The arrangements are just beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loved her plant very much. You helped make her birthday special. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loved her plant. She was completely surprised! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was great as well as the service!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

You were very helpful. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Colorado and wanted to send flowers to my mom in Kenner. Ordered on line. Delivered on time and my mom said the flower arrangement was beautiful. She was pleased so I was very pleased.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very good service. Flowers were very nice. Thanks.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My friend LOVED her plant, and the requested bronze bow was perfect. Thank you so much! I've always had good experiences using this flower shop, and I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the final product and it was delivered on time!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My wife loved her roses. They were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Biggest Roses I've ever seen. I sent them to my girlfriends work, other bouquets paled in comparison next to hers. Win!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was told that it was the most beautiful arrangement at the funeral with fresh and full flowers. Thank you
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the Service!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrived as promised. Would do business again.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful, elegant arrangement delivered by a courteous and pleasant lady!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sue at Sophisticated Styles Florist is the best florist i have ever worked with. She is compassionate and caring in your time of need. You should definately give her a call.
Date: Dec 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The shop is amazing, and the ladies who work there are awesome. The flowers I've sent from Sophisticated Styles have always received the highest compliments! Not just another florist, and certainly better than the common impersonal, online flower delivery services. Great work!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sophisticated Styles is the only place I
Date: May 10, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WA

When I called at the last minute, shame on me, the Lady I spoke (5/11/03 3:40 CST) with was very gracious as well she made my experience with her most pleasurable. I will shop again do to this experience. Thank-you!
Flower Delivery To Kenner, LA
See Delivery Areas